myWork AG Horgen
Dammstrasse 14
CH – 8810 Horgen

Tel. +41 (0)58 501 77 80
horgen@mywork.ag

Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 bis 12:00
13:30 bis 17:30

Francesco Preite 🇩🇪🇮🇹🇨🇭

Geschäftsführer
f.preite@mywork.ag

Lukas Linhart 🇩🇪🇬🇧🇨🇭

Personalberater
l.linhart@mywork.ag

Karim Naim 🇩🇪🇬🇧🇨🇭

Personalberater
k.naim@mywork.ag

Rodin Ak 🇩🇪🇬🇧🇫🇷🇨🇭

Recruiter
r.ak@mywork.ag

Eldir Beca 🇩🇪🇨🇭

Junior Personalberater
e.beca@mywork.ag

Thvjan Kirubakaran 🇩🇪🇬🇧🇱🇰

Junior Personalberater
t.kirubakaran@mywork.ag

Oliver Gwerder 🇩🇪🇬🇧🇫🇷

Junior Personalberater
o.gwerder@mywork.ag